With apologies for names missed out, special thanks go to:

David Bewicke, Andrew Hoyle, Becky Bower, Martin Peel, John Holland, Akif Hussein, Ellie Lythgoe, Farhana Alam, Ben Cahill, Liz Hyatt, Kim Onjun, Mark Hawthorne (Students); Mr King, Mr Ormerod, Mrs Mansfield, Miss Johnson, Mr Haycocks, Mr Pigott, Mr Gray, Dr Ellis (Staff); Mr Byrne (PTA); Mr King, Mr Cormack (Governors)

... and all the pupils who suggested designs for the woodland garden.

Thanks also the Acting Head, Dr Robinson, for his continued encouragement and support!